General Information
Erie 1 BOCES Workforce Development Center

1526 Walden Avenue 

Cheektowaga, NY 14225

(Corner of Walden / Harlem)


Phone: (716) 821 - 7500

Email: AdultEd@e1b.org

 

 Photo of Christa McHale    Director of Educational Partnerships and Workforce Development
   Christa McHale
   (716) 821 - 7384
   cmchale@e1b.org

Team Members

Cosmetology, Barbering and Waxing Programs
Cindy Glinski, Specialist
716-821-7095
        cglinski@e1b.org


Health Programs

(CNA, HHA, Phlebotomy, Medical Billing, Medical Office) 
Deborah Summers, Supervisor
Cindy Glinski, Specialist
716-821-7102
cglinski@e1b.org

Health Programs (Licensed Practical Nursing)
Deborah Summers, Supervisor
Carolyn Thomas, Coordinator
716-821-7191
cthomas@e1b.org   

Skilled and Industrial Training Programs
Patricia Riegle, Senior Supervisor
716-821-7502
priegle@e1b.org
  

Financial Aid
Kimberly Tomaszewski, Financial Aid Specialist
716-821-7398
ktomaszewski@e1b.org

 

Employment Assistance
Christopher Murphy, Specialist
716-821-7503
cmurphy@e1b.org

James McMahon, Placement Officer
716-821-8424
jmcmahon@e1b.org

Free Literacy Classes

High School Equivalency (TASC / GED)
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESL)
Dina Verso, Specialist
716-821-7375
dverso@e1b.org

Part-Time Programs

Patricia Riegle, Senior Supervisor
716-821-7502
priegle@e1b.org

Corporate & Customized Training

Patricia Riegle, Senior Supervisor
716-821-7502
priegle@e1b.org