Skip to main content
Contact Us

Kristen Marchiole
Senior Supervisor
Exceptional Education
(716) 821 - 7407
kmarchiole@e1b.org
Theresa Brummett
Assistant Supervisor
Related Services
(716) 821 - 7067
tbrummett@e1b.org
Erik Vohwinkel
Principal
Erie 1 BOCES Learning Center
(716) 821 - 7349
evohwinkel@e1b.org
Rob Boccaccio
Principal
Northtowns Academy/Satellite Locations                      (716) 961 - 4033
rboccaccio@e1b.org
Gina Dailey
Principal
Maryvale Work Readiness Center
(716) 821 - 7026
gdailey@e1b.org
Arlene A. Adams
Assistant Principal
Northtowns Academy
(716) 961 - 4051
aaadams@e1b.org
John Pope
Supervisor
E1B at West Seneca West Elementary
(716) 821 - 7017
jpope@e1b.org