Skip to main content
Health, Safety & Risk Management
Contact Information:
Dennis Kwaczala
Senior Coordinator
(716) 821-7104
dkwaczala@e1b.org 
 

               
Kevin Burd
Coordinator
(716) 821-7440
kburd@e1b.org


           
                   
Beth Shamrock
Secretary
(716) 821-7085
bshamrock@e1b.org


 
Adam Kneis
Senior Safety Analyst
(716) 821-7440
akneis@e1b.org


                 
David Kasprowicz
Senior Safety Analyst
(716) 821-7440
dkasprowicz@e1b.org


     
Karen Rozuk
Senior Safety Analyst
(716) 821-7440
krozuk@e1b.org



 
  Fax Number
(716) 821-7037
 
 
       

Or visit our staff directory